Sunday Service Details

Grace Fellowship has suspended services at our usual location during this season. Please join us for online church on Sunday morning “From Our Lounge Room to Yours” 

 

This Sunday         https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6BBBR2xJKQ&list=PLdmd3bMGda8bWmciwMWAAc7rMv1pWQiTO      

Sunday July 5       https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8asYtmydS420oVF1FzwJ-Vf&fbclid=IwAR30gIXIkBH3i2- GfZWKNBZFyi5OX8Xe3_u

Sunday June 21      https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8ZtbXQUn1uZx67KtUuRYhgy38fSSVQCY

Sunday June 28      https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8YJbkCltc4SLRaPODb1kfJh&fbclid=IwAR2xvmj5KNkw475ePKyJpohkKt6sImtHaHSdmpvZ9R2O5-LLikmqO5LC2FABD9P7y9s2DXapvd&fbclid=IwAR14rSkvenyIH2p8z9IS2lLH-B- jzweaL3nzNNB8jhzI_FhazqMSQwLSaSg

Sunday June 14      https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8aWhKLYprjjcA2LDHokD8Ph

Sunday June 7       https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8ZpG-8uGDPMrakmuvCnD1GA

Sunday May 31       https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8btIBBCVccvmUKTZaMG1X0A

Sunday May 24       https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8ZOhujoxvKaos9bM352o-GF
Sunday May 17       https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8YB3DdCo-PpYh2sApVYUs_j

Sunday May 10       https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8aiSixWPQfk_gDA6mqa_Su4

Sunday May 3        https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8ZE1iYFaeJsh-tV7fc0AGuI

Sunday April 19     https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_s7X-gFqvKo&list=PLdmd3bMGda8aslsVPboRIQm4H6Mlia1Nd

Easter Sunday       https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b0u9vccuiJM&list=PLdmd3bMGda8bPGo98b1Wi4aYOdbYYUwXr 

Good Friday         https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8YqgZdr38QngP-r8UjvmTJy 

Sunday April 5      https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8Z11IMMw9hJBo2MEUKP-bfL 

Sunday March 29     https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdmd3bMGda8ae43JXPksjqG5lEDsxG4F0

 

 

Please ring Pastors Rodger or Megan if you are: 

·unwell 

·experiencing distress 

·need provisions 

·or for any other reason, as always! 

Ps Rodger 0407 720 809 

Ps Megan 0427 430 477

Tithes & Offerings:

                                                          Grace Fellowship (Tithes & Offerings)      

BSB 633 000

ACCOUNT 116563495

 

Grace Fellowship (Building Fund)

BSB 633 000

ACCOUNT 155867294